Jump to main content

SSM Health Medical Group Richmond Heights - Suite 305

Rishi Vassireddy, MD
Primary Care
Rishi Vassireddy, MD
Steven Drake, MD
Primary Care
Steven Drake, MD
Thursday, Jan 2
Monday, Jan 6
Tuesday, Jan 7
Wednesday, Jan 8
View full schedule
Simeon Prager, MD
Primary Care
Simeon Prager, MD
Tuesday, Jan 28
Thursday, Jan 30
Friday, Jan 31
Tuesday, Feb 4
View full schedule

SSM Health Medical Group Richmond Heights - Suite 400

Leigh Gartland, MD
Pediatrics
Leigh Gartland, MD
Friday, Dec 27
Monday, Dec 30
Friday, Jan 3
Tuesday, Jan 7
Wednesday, Jan 8
View full schedule
Judit Farkas, MD
Internal Medicine
Judit Farkas, MD
Thursday, Jan 9
Friday, Jan 10
Tuesday, Jan 14
Thursday, Jan 16
View full schedule
Richard Ihnat, MD
Primary Care
Richard Ihnat, MD
Thursday, Jan 30
Tuesday, Feb 4
Friday, Feb 7
View full schedule

SSM Health Medical Group Richmond Heights - Suite 206

Rosalind Smith, ANPC
Internal Medicine
Rosalind Smith, ANPC
Monday, Dec 16
Tuesday, Dec 17
Wednesday, Dec 18
Friday, Dec 20
View full schedule

SSM Health Medical Group Richmond Heights - Suite 500

Laura Grimmer
Surgery
Laura Grimmer
Monday, Dec 16
Wednesday, Dec 18
Thursday, Dec 19
Monday, Dec 30
View full schedule