Jump to main content

SSM Health Medical Group Richmond Heights - Suite 305

Steven Drake, MD
Primary Care
Steven Drake, MD
Simeon Prager, MD
Primary Care
Simeon Prager, MD
Tuesday, Jun 5
Wednesday, Jun 6
Friday, Jun 8
Tuesday, Jun 12
View full schedule
Joseph Eckelkamp, MD
Primary Care
Joseph Eckelkamp, MD
Wednesday, May 30
Friday, Jun 1
View full schedule
Rishi Vassireddy, MD
Primary Care
Rishi Vassireddy, MD

SSM Health Medical Group Richmond Heights - Suite 400

Leigh Gartland, MD
Pediatrics
Leigh Gartland, MD
Monday, Jun 11
Tuesday, Jun 12
Friday, Jun 15
Monday, Jun 18
View full schedule
Susan Irvine, MD
Pediatrics
Susan Irvine, MD
Thursday, Jun 28
Friday, Jun 29
Monday, Jul 9
Tuesday, Jul 10
View full schedule
Sarah Boutwell, MD
Primary Care
Sarah Boutwell, MD
Friday, Jun 8
Tuesday, Jun 12
Wednesday, Jun 13
Friday, Jun 15
View full schedule
Richard Ihnat, MD
Primary Care
Richard Ihnat, MD
Thursday, Jun 28
Monday, Jul 2
Tuesday, Jul 3
Thursday, Jul 5
View full schedule
Judit Farkas, MD
Internal Medicine
Judit Farkas, MD